I am honored to have received endorsements from the following people/organizations:

  1. Orange County Supervisor Don Wagner
  2. Former Congresswoman Mimi Walters, 45th Congressional District
  3. Former Mayor Dwight Robinson, City of Lake Forest / Former Director, South Coast Air Quality Management District
  4. Councilmember & Former Mayor Scott Voigts, City of Lake Forest
  5. Assemblymember Steven Choi
  6. Mayor Steve Vargas, City of Brea
  7. Mayor Tony Beall, City of Rancho Santa Margarita
  8. Mayor Pro Tem / Former Mayor Wendy Bucknam, City of Mission Viejo
  9. Mayor Pro Tem / Former Mayor Chad Wanke, City of Placentia
  10. Mayor Pro Tem / Former Mayor Kevin Muldoon, City of Newport Beach
  11. Mayor Austin Lumbard, City of Tustin
  12. Mayor Pro Tem Don Sedgwick, City of Laguna Hills
  13. Councilmember / Former Mayor Doug Cirbo, City of Lake Forest
  14. Councilmember / Former Mayor Neeki Moatazedi, City of Lake Forest
  15. Former Mayor Pro Tem Mike James, City of Lake Forest
  16. Former Councilmember Dave Bass, City of Lake Forest
  17. Councilmember / Former Mayor Robert Pequeño, City of Lake Forest
  18. Councilmember Mike Carroll, City of Irvine
  19. Former Councilmember Trevor O’Neil, City of Anaheim
  20. Councilmember / Former Mayor Janine Heft, City of Laguna Hills
  21. Former Councilmember / Mayor Greg Raths, City of Mission Viejo
  22. Councilmember / Former Mayor Ed Sachs, City of Mission Viejo
  23. Councilmember / Former Mayor David Harrington, City of Aliso Viejo
  24. Former Councilmember / Mayor Gene Hernandez, City of Yorba Linda
  25. Former Councilmember / Mayor Mike Posey, City of Huntington Beach
  26. Councilmember / Former Mayor Fernando Dutra, City of Whittier
  27. Former Councilmember Bill Hunt, City of Laguna Hills
  28. Former Mayor Frank Ury, City of Mission Viejo
  29. Former Assemblyman/Former Mayor Matt Harper, City of Huntington Beach
  30. Former Mayor Jennifer Fitzgerald, City of Fullerton
  31. Former Councilmember Patrick Brenden, City of Huntington Beach
  32. Former Mayor Jeff Thomas, City of Tustin
  33. Former Mayor Chuck Puckett, City of Tustin
  34. Vice President Darcy Burke, Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District
  35. Director John Withers, Irvine Ranch Water District
  36. Director Robert McVicker, Municipal Water District of Orange County
  37. Director Karl Seckel, Municipal Water District of Orange County
  38. Director Mark Monin, El Toro Water District
  39. Former Board President Dennis Walsh, Saddleback Valley Unified School District
  40. Former Director John Oskoui, Central Basin Municipal Water District
  41. Former Director Dan Arrighi, Central Basin Municipal Water District
  42. Former Director Frank Heldman, Central Basin Municipal Water District
  43. Former Director Mark Grajeda, Central Basin Municipal Water District

Andrew Hamilton for Orange County Auditor-Controller 2024, FPPC ID #1437555